The Department of Communications and Marketing is responsible for CUNY SLU’s branding, identity, and presenting a unified message across formats such as public relations, media relations, publications, website content, social media, advertising, and events.

The CUNY School of Labor and Urban Studies Department of Communications and Marketing works in partnership with the SLU’s academic and administrative offices to promote SLU’s unique mission and transformative role as an engine of social mobility.

Contact

25 West 43rd Street, 10th Floor
New York, NY 10036

For inquiries, email communications@slu.cuny.edu

Our Team

Antoinette Isable-Jones
Chief Communications and Marketing Officer
antoinette.isable-jones@slu.cuny.edu

Xalya Branch
Marketing Associate
xalya.branch@slu.cuny.edu
tel: 646-313-8590

Aaron Lenchner
Multimedia Specialist
aaron.lenchner@slu.cuny.edu
tel: 646-313-8441

Betsy Avila
Social Media Manager
betsy.avila@slu.cuny.edu

Przemyslaw Bielawski
Website Support
przemyslaw.bielawski@slu.cuny.edu